Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Bagel Shop Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Bagel Shop Bakery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Celiaschwarz 8 days ago

7 oz White Fish Salad

Actually I wanted to write a review for one of many of my favorites at the Bagel Shop Coffee Shop for over 40 years and that's the Triple Salad ...love, love, love the Whitefish, Salmon and Lox in fact there is nothing I don't love there from the Bagels, Bialys, Challahs, Rugelach, Danishes and their awesome catering mmmm making me hungry thinking about it.

Ron 8 days ago

The Standard

Great food

Melissakolman 13 days ago

Bialy Bagel

The best bagels I have ever had! I've tried other places but nothing beats these bagels.

Robert 23 days ago

Hillcroft Bakers Dozen

My wife is from New York, and we have travelled there often over the past twenty one years. We just about always bring NY bagels home with us when we've been there. These bagels are, hands down, the best bagels I've had outside of NYC in my life. Imagine, great bagels in Houston, from a Detroit Red Wings fan that likes Bobby Orr. Who'd have thunk it?!

Cynthia 2 months ago

Muffins

Cranberry nut muffins are always deliciois!

Karakono 8 days ago

ET (Every Topping) Bagel

You can call us a bagel family. It's that simple. We grew up in NY and South Florida eating them as a family tradition every Sunday morning. When we relocated to Houston the very first thing I looked up was a bagel place. And man we hit the jackpot! You really cannot go wrong with anything on the menu but we typically do a dozen to go with our favorite "schmeers". P.S. if you have kiddos the "tie-dye" bagels are a sure winner.

Jonathan 9 days ago

French Toast Bagel

The most delicious bagel I've ever had by far! Eager to go back and try other ones

Kayla43michelle 13 days ago

ET (Every Topping) Bagel

Absolutely the best bagels! No bagel shop bakeries compare. I come to this side of town all the way from Tomball, specifically for their bagels! Every time I try to order different kinds, I have never and will never be disappointed. Top notch bagels, and service!

Martingarcia334 2 months ago

Banana Nut Bagel

It was sweet, but still salty, and delicious all at the same time!!!

Potturimohan9 3 months ago

Bagel with Cream Cheese

It is so fresh and smells good.. The best bagel, I have ever tried.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA